May Musician Schedule

Union Square is excited to announce the following upcoming musicians for the month of April in Two Union Square from 11:30am – 1:30pm.

Monday, May 2:               Abby K

Wednesday, May 4:         TBASA

Friday, May 6:                  Jeffrey Martin

Monday, May 9:               Shaun Crawford

Wednesday, May 11:        Gretchen Yanover

Friday, May 13 :                Ford Giesbrecht

Monday, May 16:              Drea Marilyn

Wednesday, May 18:        Bradford King

Friday, May 20:                 Kristin Chambers

Monday, May 23:              Chet Corpt

Wednesday, May 25:        Robert Roth

Friday, May 27:                 Billy Brandt