April Musician Schedule

Union Square is excited to announce the following upcoming musicians for the month of April in Two Union Square from 11:30am – 1:30pm.

Friday, April 1:                 Bradford King

Monday, April 4:              Chet Corpt

Wednesday, April 6:        Billy Brandt

Friday, April 8:                 Abby K

Monday, April 11:             Daniel Godinez

Wednesday, April 13:       TBASA

Friday, April 15:                Jeremy Bacon

Monday, April 18:            Judd Wasserman

Wednesday, April 20:      Kareem Kandi

Friday, April 22:                Dave Harmonson

Monday, April 25:             Kimo Muraki

Wednesday, April 27:       Robert Roth

Friday, April 29:                Fleur Wood